Huzzah

SuperSweetBloggingAward

I got another award. I can’t believe it. By the way, I hope these «people like my blog… they actually like my blog!» posts aren’t getting bothersome for you. This time, I’ve been nominated by mummyflyingsolo for a Super Sweet Blogging Award! I’d like to give her a heartfelt thank you for thinking of Louis and Mel. Also, I recommend you check out her own blog as she regularly makes enjoyable and informative posts about her experience as a single mom.

These awards always come with rules so here they are:

  • thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
  • answer 5 Super Sweet questions.
  • include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
  • nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.
  • notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

The five super sweet questions:

  • Cookies or Cake? Both?  Cookies.
  • Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla.
  • Favorite Sweet Treat? I don’t have favourites… I like a lot of things and I simply would rather not rank them.
  • When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? When I’m awake.
  • Sweet Nick Name? Don’t have one. Fuzzy nickname? Dr. Fuzz.

And the nominations are (in no particular order):

  1. The Stuff in the Margin
  2. 1037
  3. Angry Pear
  4. Zooky World
  5. Chowon Sung
  6. Doodlemum
  7. Sketches From Memory
  8. The World’s Top 10 of Anything and Everything
  9. What I Say and Think Should Be the Same Thing
  10. Cristina’s Mug of Thoughts
  11. The Amazing Comics Men
  12. Mister G Kids
  13. Natalie Kay-Es-El

I strongly suggest you check out each and every one of these blogs, I find them all highly entertaining.

15 thoughts on “Huzzah

  1. Thank you so, so much for this award but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

  2. Woohooo!! this totally made my day! Thank you so muchhhh! And you’re still my fave blog, not just saying that because you nominated me, but because your comics are hilarious and clever and amazing!!

  3. Pingback: And the award goes to… | natalie kay-es-el

  4. Pingback: And the award goes to…

Leave a Reply

